Boston Transportation Group                                                           Call Us:(617) 600 8030

What our clients say about us

BELOW ARE REAL REVIEW FROM REAL CLIENTS WHO USED OUR SERVICE. COPIED FROM OUIR GOOGLE PLUS PAGE.

 

Reviews:
We would like to hear from our clients by writing online review describing their experience with us. This way they will help those who search for us to understand the value we bring to our clients and to know the type of service we provide.

 

Leila Josephine Rizk
Leila Josephine Rizk
 a month ago
Boston Transportation Group is a Great company! I use them for airport transfers for my business trips and few times for a family vacation. It's very easy to book through their website reservation system - it saves me time and I always get a clean vehicle on time so I can't leave anything but five stars!
Robertø Tesar
Robertø Tesar
 9 months ago
Driver was on time and picked me up with a clean and comfortable car. Got me where I needed to go in a safe and timely manner. Driver (Andre) was very courteous. I would use this firm again if I needed to get somewhere in the VT, NH, MA area.

 

Ashley Jhang
Ashley Jhang

  6 months ago

I am writing this review after using the BTG limo service several times. They are truly an exceptional limo service. I first hired them to move into a college and this company made a stressful process much easier. I had lots of suitcases, boxes, and other stuff but the driver (Sam) was so helpful, accommodating, and understanding. Since then I have been using this limo service every time I go to the airport or coming back to school and I have never been disappointed. Their pricing is very reasonable-no hidden or surge charge, exactly what's on the confirmation email-and all drivers I met are very professional and polite. I would absolutely recommend hiring this company if you are looking for a reliable and professional limo service.

 

Orit Berhani
Orit Berhani

 11 months ago
Our driver Nad was there early and waited patiently for us. She was very professional and very very nice and enjoyable and we had a very comfortable ride (including two kids under 3). It was a wonderful service and we couldn't have been more satisfied!!! Highly highly recommend their service.


Kaitlyn Morin
Kaitlyn Morin

 9 months ago
Driver was actually early to pick me up on my way to BOS all the way in CT. Drive was quick and easy, car was comfortable. I had to cancel my return transfer due to a diversion to a different airport (LAX had a power outage). Instead of flying back into BOS, I had to fly into BDL (CT) because United couldn't get me on a flight into BOS for two additional days. I was travelling alone, there was complete chaos as many people had to be rebooked at around 11PM at night... and I'll admit I was one of those people overwhelmed and crying in the airport lol. I called about 5 hours prior to cancel after I had my tickets rebooked. John called me back to let me know that I would be charged in full because I was cancelling less than 24 hours in advance - which was understandable. After further explaining that I had no choice as I was diverted, rerouted, and already would be arriving home much later than scheduled after a long work trip, (he could definitely hear the anxiety in my voice) he waived the charges. Thank you Boston Transportation Group for your kindness and understanding - and for the great service of course! I will definitely be using this company again.

 

Dianne Phillips

Dianne Phillips
5 stars 2 months ago
Since my company uses Boston Transportation Group for our car service, I've had the pleasure of enjoying several trips to the airport in one of their luxury Lincoln vehicle. All of the drives have been really nice and helpful. Their cars are quite clean and brand new, yet reasonably priced. And to top it all off, they provide complimentary bottles of water and butterscotch candy.

 

Ajeet Tiwari
Ajeet Tiwari
5 stars4 months ago
We've used btg boston transportation 3 times now for trips to and from Logan airport. Drivers are very professional, friendly, and safe. Drivers load and unload all luggage, open and close doors, drive safely, they even text me every time they are on location. They always give me an exact estimate on how long the trip will take to get to the airport.

 

William Baxter

William Baxter
5 stars 5 months ago
Tried this limo company for the first time and was very pleased with the service the guy over the phone was very pleasant and helpful, but what really sold me on this company was the driver Sam, he was very polite had great sense of humor and even though I was running late he found the way to get me to my destination on time. I would definitely use their services again.

 

Jenna Reid

Jenna Reid
5 stars 8 months ago
Our daughter was stranded at Logan Airport on a 4-hour delayed flight. With no estimate as to when the mechanical problem with the plane was going to be fixed, we were desperate to get her to CT, and at 10:00 pm, after some online looking, we found BTG and gave them a distress call. With no advance notice, John arranged to have a driver to pick our daughter up at the Boston Airport and take her to her destination in the CT area. You can imagine how grateful we all were! No need to stay overnight at the airport. We highly recommend Boston Transportation Group to everyone!!

 

Tom Bardil

Tom Bardil
5 stars a year ago
Great service was provided to me on a last minute reservation for a transfer on new year eve to go to Logan airport. I can't thank you enough. Luxury vehicle and pro driver. You got my business.